Compliance

Our aim isn’t to satisfy standards. It’s to set them. We don’t think efficiency and sustainability are abstract terms. They’re very real goals. We pursue them day after day with attention to detail in all aspects.

 

 

Quality

Our quality is officially certified with our ISO9001:2015 quality management system, and is continuously improved through internal and external audits. But most importantly, the utmost quality standards are part of our DNA.

Environment

We care a lot about the ISO14001:2015 environmental management standard. So much in fact, that we even surpass it. To this end, we continue to reduce our waste and optimise the use of our resources, while ensuring first-class quality in all our products.

Sustainability

We aim to be a truly sustainable company. And we don’t just mean the coherent use of resources. We also mean healthy growth and good long-term relationships – among our workforce and with our customers and partners.

Our certificates 

  • ISO9001:2015
  • ISO14001:2015
  • Underwriters Laboratories
Zertifikate

Compliance

Wir wollen keinen Standards genügen. Sondern Maßstäbe setzen. Effizienz und Nachhaltigkeit sind für uns keine abstrakten Begriffe. Sondern ganz konkrete Ziele. Diese Ziele verfolgen wir Tag für Tag –  mit Liebe zum Detail in allen Aspekten.

 

 

Qualität

Ist mit unserem Qualitätsmangementsystem ISO9001:2015 offiziell bewiesen – und wird anhand interner und externer Audits laufend verbessert. Doch am wichtigsten ist: Höchste Qualitätsansprüche sind einfach Teil unserer DNA.

Umwelt

Uns liegt viel an der Umwelt­management­norm ISO14001:2015. So viel, dass wir sie sogar übertreffen: Zu diesem Zweck reduzieren wir weiter und weiter unseren Abfall, optimieren laufend die Nutzung unserer Ressourcen und sorgen gleichzeitig für erstklassige Qualität bei all unseren Produkten.

Nach­haltig­keit

Wir wollen ein wirklich nachhaltiges Unternehmen sein. Und damit meinen wir nicht nur eine dauerhaft stimmige Ressourcennutzung. Sondern auch ein gesundes Wachstum und langfristig gute Beziehungen; unter unseren Mitarbeitern genauso wie zu unseren Kunden und Partnern.

Unsere Zertifikate 

  • ISO9001:2015
  • ISO14001:2015
  • Underwriters Laboratories
Zertifikate